Board Members

Meet the BGS Board of Education


Brad Wilson
, President
bwilson@benton47.org

Bob Pankey, Vice President
bpankey@benton47.org

Gary Messersmith, Secretary
gmessersmith@benton47.org

John Metzger
jmetzger@benton47.org

Lex Stewart
lstewart@benton47.org

Ron Winemiller
rwinemiller@benton47.org

Derek Stowers
dstowers@benton47.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.