Girls Basketball

2019 - 2020 BGS Girls Basketball

8th Grade Coach: Katie Wagner
7th Grade Coach: Kristen Odom


2019 - 2020 Schedule


Monday Oct. 28   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Fairfield Jr High School  |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Oct. 30   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Mt Vernon Jr High  |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Thursday Oct. 31   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Christopher Elementary School  |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Tuesday Nov. 05   |  Carmi-White County Middle School   |  Event Center  |   5:30PM

Thursday Nov. 07   |  West Frankfort Jr High   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Nov. 13   |  @ Salem Franklin Park Middle School   |  Salem Franklin Park   |  5:30PM

Thursday Nov. 14   |  Herrin Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Nov. 18   |  @ Marion Junior High School   |  Marion Jr High   |  5:00PM

Tuesday Nov. 19   |  Harrisburg Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Nov. 20   |  Carbondale Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Nov. 25   |  @ Massac County JHS (No C Game)   |  Massac Co JHS   |  5:00PM

Tuesday Nov. 26   |  @ Carterville Jr. High School   |  Carterville Jr High   |  5:30PM

Tuesday Dec. 03   |  Hamilton County Jr. High   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Dec. 04   |  @ Sesser-Valier Junior High School   |  Sesser Valier Jr High   |  6:00PM

Thursday Dec. 05   |  @ West Frankfort Jr High  |   West Frankfort Middle School   |  5:30PM

Friday Dec. 06   |  OPEN DATE   |  Rend Lake College   |  TBA

Tuesday Dec. 10   |  Marion Junior High School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Thursday Dec. 12   |  @ Herrin Middle School   |  Herrin Middle School   |  5:00PM

Tuesday Dec. 17   |  @ Harrisburg Middle School   |  Harrisburg Middle School   |  5:00PM

Thursday Dec. 19   |  @ Carbondale Middle School   |  Carbondale Middle School   |  5:00PM

Monday Jan. 06   |  Carterville Jr. High School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Tuesday Jan. 07   |  @ Christopher Elementary School   |  Christopher Elementary   |  5:30PM

Thursday Jan. 09   |  @ Eldorado Middle School   |  Eldorado Middle School   |  5:30PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.