Boys Basketball

2019 - 2020 BGS Boys Basketball

8th Grade Coach: Drew Pettit
7th Grade Coach: Bobby Melvin

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE

2019 - 2020 Schedule


Thursday Nov. 07  |  @ West Frankfort Jr High   |  West Frankfort Middle School   |  5:30PM

Thursday Nov. 14   |  @ Herrin Middle School   |  Herrin Middle School   |  5:00PM

Tuesday Nov. 19   |  @ Harrisburg Middle School   |  Harrisburg Middle School   |  5:00PM

Wednesday Nov. 20   |  @ Fairfield Jr High School (No C Game)   |  Fairfield Jr High   |  6:00PM

Monday Nov. 25   |  Massac County JHS (No C Game)   |  Event Center  |  5:00PM

Tuesday Nov. 26   |  Carterville Jr. High School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Dec. 02   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Eldorado Middle School  |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Dec. 04   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Salem Franklin Park Middle School  |  Event Center  |   TBA

Thursday Dec. 05   |  BENTON ROUND ROBIN  |  Mt Vernon Jr High   |  Event Center   |  TBA

Tuesday Dec. 10   |  @ Marion Junior High School   |  Marion Jr High   |  5:00PM

Wednesday Dec. 11   |  Pinckneyville Middle School   |  Event Center  |   5:30PM

Thursday Dec. 12   |  Herrin Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Dec. 16   |  @ Sesser-Valier Junior High School   |  Sesser Valier Jr High   |  6:00PM

Wednesday Dec. 18   |  @ Du Quoin Middle School   |  DuQuoin Middle School   |  5:30PM

Thursday Dec. 19   |  Carbondale Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Jan. 06   |  @ Carterville Jr. High School   |  Carterville Jr High   |  5:30PM

Monday Jan. 13   |  Hamilton County Jr. High   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Thursday Jan. 16   |  West Frankfort Jr High   |  Event Center  |   5:30PM

Wednesday Jan. 22   |  @ Carbondale Middle School   |  Carbondale Middle School   |  5:00PM

Thursday Jan. 23   |  Marion Junior High School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Monday Jan. 27   |  @ Christopher Elementary School   |  Christopher Elementary   |  5:30PM

Wednesday Jan. 29   |  @ Carmi-White County Middle School   |  Carmi Middle School  |   6:00PM

Thursday Jan. 30   |  Harrisburg Middle School   |  Event Center   |  5:30PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.