Cross Country

2019 BGS Cross Country Schedule

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE

Schedule



Wed Sept 4 | Benton Tune Up | Benton Park | 4:00 PM


Tues Sept 10 | @ Marion Meet | Harry Crisp Complex | 3:30 PM


Thurs Sept 19 | @ DuQuoin Fall Run | DuQuoin Fairgrounds | 2:30 PM


Mon Sept 23 | Benton CC Relays | Benton Park | 4:00 PM


Wed Sept 25 | @ Mt Vernon Invitational | Mt Vernon Park | 4:00 PM


Tues Oct 01 | Benton Invitational | Benton Park | 4:00 PM


Sat Oct 05 | @ DuQuoin Invitational | DuQuoin Fairgrounds | 9:00 AM


Tues Oct 08 | @ Harrisburg Meet | Harrisburg Middle School | 4:00 PM


Tues Oct 15 | @ Conference Meet | Harry Crisp Complex | 1:30 PM


Sat Oct 19 | @ State Meet | DuQuoin Fairgrounds | TBA


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.