Kindergarten Learning

BGS Kindergarten
Continuous Learning

On this page you will find educational activities that provide helpful information to keep our students engaged and on track for learning. 


Kindergarten Teachers


Kortni Blondi
kblondi@benton47.org


Dana Kalaher
dkalaher@benton47.org

Allie Keele
akeele@benton47.org

Cassie Kirkpatrick
ckirkpatrick@benton47.org

Susan Nolen
snolen@benton47.org

Chrissy Miller
cmiller@benton47.org

Lori Davis
ldavis@benton47.org

Brooke McCann
bmccann@benton47.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick
jfitzpatrick@benton47.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.