5th Grade Learning

BGS 5th Grade
Continuous Learning

On this page you will find educational activities that provide helpful information to keep our students engaged and on track for learning. 


BGS 5th GRADE TEACHERS

Stacia Soan
ssloan@benton47.org

Kara Harrison
kharrison@benton47.org

Aaron Cantrell
acantrell@benton47.org

Drew Petit
dpetit@benton47.org

Char Mumbower
cmumbower@benton47.org

Kellie Griffith
kgriffith@benton47.org

Nikki Andrews
nandrews@benton47.org

Brian Blades
bblades@benton47.org

Abby Kathalynas
akathalynas@benton47.org

Amanda Lewis
alewis@benton47.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.