5-8 Electives & Services

BGS 5-8 Electives & Services
Continuous Learning


Art Education

Anjie Hughes
ahughes@benton47.org


Band

Aaron Lay
alay@benton47.org


Chorus & Lab Choir

Alisa Leffler
aleffler@benton47.org


Competitive Training

Reggie Norman
rnorman@benton47.org


French

Brian Crisp
bcrisp@benton47.org


Music

Alisa Leffler
aleffler@benton47.org


Physical Education

John Cook
jcook@benton47.org


Robotics

John Krieger
jkrieger@benton47.org


S.T.E.M.

Eileen Satterfield
esatterfield@benton47.org


Take the Stage

Alisa Leffler
aleffler@benton47.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.