6th Grade Learning

BGS 6th Grade
Continuous Learning

On this page you will find educational activities that provide helpful information to keep our students engaged and on track for learning. 

6th GRADE TEACHERS

Paula Fuller
pfuller@benton47.org

Courtney Chady
cchady@benton47.org

Mallory Martin
mmartin@benton47.org

Sara Hawley
shawley@benton47.org

Julie Swigonski
jswigonski@benton47.org

Kellie Griffith
kgriffith@benton47.org

Nikki Andrews
nandrews@benton47.org

Brian Blades
bblades@benton47.org

Abby Kathalynas
akathalynas@benton47.org

Amanda Lewis
alewis@benton47.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.