7th Grade Learning

BGS 7th Grade
Continuous Learning

On this page you will find educational activities that provide helpful information to keep our students engaged and on track for learning. 


BGS 7th GRADE TEACHERS

Katie Wagner
kwagner@benton47.org

Sara McCollum
smccollum@benton47.org

Eileen Satterfield
esatterfield@benton47.org

Julie Hammonds
jhammonds@benton47.org

Sara Hawley
shawley@benton47.org

Cassie Jay
cjay@benton47.org 

Amy Nehrkorn
anehrkorn@benton47.org

Julie Swigonski
jswigonski@benton47.org

Katie Wagner
kwagner@benton47.org

Reggie Norman
rnorman@benton47.org

Nikki Andrews
nandrews@benton47.org

Brian Blades
bblades@benton47.org

Amanda Lewis
alewis@benton47.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.