2016 XC Conference

2016 XC Conference
Posted on 10/13/2016

Congratulations to the 2016 Girls Cross Country team - Conference Champs!!! 

Hailey Chapman-4th
Jacey Eubanks-7th
Addisyn Miller-8th
Makenna Mumbower-10th
Peyton Tieffel-14th
Braelyn Miller-21st

Congratulations to Boys Cross Country!

Chase Johnston-4th
Parker Sieveking-6th

Way to RUN!!!

Way to Run

Way to Run

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.