1st Grade Learning

BGS First Grade
Continuous Learning

On this page you will find educational activities that provide helpful information to keep our students engaged and on track for learning. 

First Grade Teachers


Cindy Billington
cbillington@benton47.org

Lindsey Bumpus
lbumpus@benton47.org

Kristi Picklesimer
kpicklesimer@benton47.org

Melissa Severin
mseverin@benton47.org

Michelle Snell
msnell@benton47.org

Becky Clark
rclark@benton47.org

Brooke McCann
bmccann@benton47.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick
jfitzpatrick@benton47.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.